Skip to main content
#
Call Us Today!
prev
next

Serving you is our priority.
Our agency is here to assist you with your insurance needs.
Don't see what you need? Contact us right away and we will be happy to assist you.

 

Baxter Insurance Group of Agents LLC
8374 Brandon Rd
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: 218-855-0331
Email: info@baxterinsurancegroup.com
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday

Our Agents:

Darrell Pulak darrellp@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Lori Guin lorig@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Gene Mueller genem@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Kevin Pelto kevinp@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Bob Thorkelson  bobt@baxterinsurancegroup.com

 

Our Personal lines Department:

Jon McAllister - Personal Lines Manager jonm@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Sara Pusc -   Personal Account Representative sarap@baxterinsurancegroup.com
Sara Direct # - 218-454-2970

Valerie Syverson  - Personal Account Representative valeries@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Jessi Schultz - Personal Account Representative jessiS@baxterinsurancegroup.com

Shannon Pusc - Personal Account Representative shannonp@baxterinsurancegroup.com

 

Our Commercial lines Department:

Lisa Schueller - Commercial Account Representative lisas@baxterinsurancegroup.com
Lisa Direct # - 218-454-2965

 

Our Life/Health Department:

Leah Boedigheimer - Life & Health Specialist leahb@baxterinsurancegroup.com
Call for an appointment  - 218-855-0331

 

 

 

Send Us A Note

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

Submit
    Get A Quote
    Contact Us

    Baxter Insurance Group of Agents LLC
    8374 Brandon Rd
    Baxter, MN 56425
    Phone: 218-855-0331
    Email Us
    Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday

    our facebook page

     

    Terms & Conditions | Copyright | Privacy Policy
    ©  Baxter Insurance Group of Agents LLC

     

     

     

    Insurance Websites
    Insurance Web Designs - insurance websites | webmail login | admin login
    UA-124205734-1